Date\_

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Mr.	acceptances - Auforts adusory Commiles
	1 Commetts
	I Ray Eaton of Wilmington, Delawar
	Broy Eaton of Wilmington, Delawar Dick Puckey, Child of the airport Devision Regnon 7, E, A. A. & Seattle Wash

# OUT OF TOWN LADIES ATTENDING THE NATIONAL AIRPORTS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING WEEK OF OCTOBER 16

Mrs. Delos Rentzel

Mrs. Donald W. Nyrop

Mrs. Phillips Moore

Mrs. Robert Cooke

Mrs. A. B. Curry

Mrs. Walter E. Betsworth

Mrs. Lewis R. Inwood

Mrs. John Berry

Mrs. R. W. Schmidt

Mrs. John H. Gray

Mrs. John H. Burke

Mrs. Arthur C. Hyde

Mrs. Don W. Martin

Mrs. George Haddaway

Mrs. Preston B. Bird

Mrs. I. D. MacVicar

Mrs. Hugh Peters

Mrs. J. H. Yarbrough

Mrs. W. M. Robertson

19 Ladies Out City

margary S

[attach 10/10/50]

LIST OF PERSONS WHO WILL ATTEND THE AIRPORTS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING OCTOBER 15, 16, 17, 18, 19 and 20

#### C.A.B. and C.A.A. OFFICIALS

Mr. and Mrs. Delos Rentzel, Chairman, Civil Aeronautics Board Mr. and Mrs. Donald W. Nyrop, Civil Aeronautics Administrator

Mr. and Mrs. Phillips Moore, Director of Office of Airports, C.A.A.

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Cooke, Secretary, C.A.A.

C. F. Horne, Director of Office of Federal Airways, C.A.A. Ernee Hensley, Director of Office of Aviation Safety, C.A.A.

Paul Stafford, Chief of Airport Planning Division, C.A.A.

Dr. James E. Mooney, Chief of Airport, Maintenance and Operation Branch, C.A.A.

Tom Keefe, Legislative Advisor, C.A.A.

2 pilots

#### MEMBERS OF NATIONAL AIRPORTS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Mr. and Mrs. A. B. Curry, Chairman

Mr. and Mrs. Walter E. Betsworth, Vice Chairman

Mr. Hervey F. Law

Mr. and Mrs. Lewis R. Inwood

Mr. and Mrs. John Berry

21 Mr. and Mrs. R. W. Schmidt

Mr. and Mrs. John H. Gray

Mr. G. D. Albrecht

Mr. and Mrs. John H. Burke

Mr. and Mrs. Arthur C. Hyde

Mr. and Mrs. Don W. Martin

Mr. John N. Lavin

### OTHER OUT OF CITY VISITORS

Mr. and Mrs. George Haddaway, Southern Flight Magazine

Mr. and Mrs. Preston B. Bird, Dade County, Miami, Florida, Commissioner

Mr. and Mrs. I. D. MacVicar, Dade County Commissioner

Mr. and Mrs. Hugh Peters, Dade County Commissioner Mr. and Mrs. J. H. Yarbrough, Dade County Commissioner

Mr. Oren Sarrels, C.P.A., Tucson Airport Authority

Mr. and Mrs. W. M. Robertson, C.A.A. Administration, Region 2, Atlanta, Georgia

### LOCAL C.A.A. OFFICIALS, REGION IV

Mr. and Mrs. L. C. Elliott

Mr. and Mrs. Bill Brown

Mr. and Mrs. S. E. Travis

Mr. and Mrs. William Berry

Mr. Jack Jaynes

#### OTHER LOCAL GUESTS

Mr. and Mrs. Amon G. Carter

Mayor and Mrs. Edgar Deen

Mr. and Mrs. W. O. Jones, City Manager

Mr. and Mrs. George Thompson, Jr., President, Chamber of Commerce

Mr. and Mrs. William Fuller, Director of Aviation, City of Fort Worth

Mr. and Mrs. William Holden, Executive Vice President, Chamber of Commerce

Mr. and Mrs. Maury Huffman

Mr. Sid Richardson

Mr. and Mrs. Herbert Joseph

Mr. and Mrs. Raymond Buck

49 out 1