A LIST OF THE COMATTEE CHAIRMEN OF THE STUDENT COUNCIL ELECTION COMMITTEE: Norman Hoffman FROG WAR FUND COMMITTEE: Mary Claude Scott STUDENT-FACULTY COMMITTEE: Raymond Mack SOCIAL COMMITTEE: Janet Kroll FUTURE EVENTS CONTITTED: Donald Sellstrom PUBLICITY COMMITTEE: David Grant CONSTITUTION CONTITUE: (revisal) Bill Wills JUDICIARY CONTITUE: Bill Conkling

Dance Manager: Jim Jones

Dance Committee Members (appointed by dance manager) (boy) girl) (faculty)

\* \* \*

Faculty Sponsor: Mrs. Norton of the Speech-Drama Department

NOTE: This roster is for your usage. We can only represent you when and if you tell us what you want. Names for the "blank spaces" will appear in the SKIFF and on the council bulletin board. THANKS:

TCU STUDENT COUNCIL

## SULTER-FALL TRILESTER 1945 STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

- I. Student Body Officers:
  - President --- Dave Hibbard, V-12 Clark Hall. Room 214 Phone 4-0139
  - Vice-Pres .--- Norman Hoffman, V-12 Clark Hall, Room 226 Phone 4-0139
  - Secretary --- Betty Jean Schmuck Foster Hall Phone 4-4241
  - Treasurer --- Jane Morrison 2551 Cockrell, T. Worth Phone 4-7565
- II. Student Council Representatives:

---- Bill Wills 1535 Pulaski, West Apt. 4 Ft. Worth No phone

> Raymond D. Mack 2917 Benbrook Blvd. Ft. Worth Phone 4-8194

Juniors

MOUTOUCE LICK ----

Seniors

3311 Sixth Lvo.

Ft. Corth Filone 4-59

--- Janet Kroll Foster Hall Phone 4-4241

> Alice Louden Foster Hall Phone 4-4241

Sophomores David Grant, V-12 Clark Hall, Room 328 Phone 4-0130	Sophomore Gene St. John, V-12 Clark Hall, Room 328 Phone 4-0130
Mary Claude Scott 1608 5th. Ave., Ft. Wor Phone 4-1860	The shman
Freshman:	IV. *Ex-Officio Members:
Clark Hall Grover Miller, V-12	SKIFF EditorBobbye Lee Rheinlander 816 Morningside Drive Phone 4-6859
Clark Hall, Room 328 Phone 4-0130 Foster Hall Therylene Knox	HORNED FROG Editor Marylou Miller 3220 S. Adams Phone 4-4608
Foster Hall Phone 4-4241 (2nd.) Goode Hall Bill Smith Goode Hall	V. *Associate Members: (appointed this tri- mester by the President to serve on the Future Events Committee)
Town Students Charles J. Ward 2311 Sixth Ave., Ft. Worth Phone 4-5923	Sr. Vice-Pres Shirley Glasscock Foster Hall Phone 4-4241 2 Jr. Vice-Pres Lannelle Butterfield
Senior Elizabeth Glasscock	Ft. Worth Phone 2-8576
Foster Hall Phone 4-4241 (3rd.)	Soph Vice-Pres Clark Hall, Room 328 Phone 4-0130
Junior: Nell Epperson Foster Hall Phone 4-4241 (3rd.)	Frosh Vice Pres: