Show simple item record
dc.description.tableofcontentsPiano concerto no. 1 in E minor, op. 11. Allegro maestoso / Chopin -- Piano concerto no. 1 in E minor, op. 11. Romanze - Larghetto / Chopin -- Piano concerto no. 1 in E minor, op. 11. Rondo - Vivace / Chopin.
dc.relation.haspartChopin, Fre´de´ric, 1810-1849. Concertos, piano, orchestra, no. 1, op. 11, E minor
dc.sourceS reel 7 (.25)", plastic reel, Audiotape (Audio Devices Inc.)
dc.subject.lcshConcertos (Piano)
dc.titleCsilla Szabó, performance place and date unknown
dc.rights.holderThe Cliburn
dc.rights.licenseRights in Van Cliburn Archive recordings reside with The Cliburn, 201 Main Street, Suite 100, Fort Worth, TX 76102, 817-738-6536. Access to recordings in the Archive is intended for personal or research use. By accessing recordings, listeners agree not to capture, store, duplicate or publicly play or transmit recordings for any purpose without the express permission of the President/CEO of The Cliburn or his designated representative.  Persons desiring access to full-length recordings may contact the TCU Special Collections and Archives regarding their request. 
dc.contributor.soloistSzabó, Csilla, 1942-
dc.contributor.composerChopin, Fre´de´ric, 1810-1849
dc.type.genreperformed music

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record