Show simple item record

dc.dateRecorded October 9, 1966 in the Ed Landreth Hall, Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, Texas
dc.description.tableofcontentsPiano sonata no. 31 in A-flat major, op. 110. Moderato cantabile molto espressivo / Beethoven -- Piano sonata no. 31 in A-flat major, op. 110. Allegro molto / Beethoven -- Piano sonata no. 31 in A-flat major, op. 110. Adagio ma non troppo - Allegro ma non troppo / Beethoven.
dc.relation.ispartofVan Cliburn International Piano Competition (2nd : 1966 : Fort Worth, Tex.)
dc.relation.haspartBeethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827. Sonatas, piano, no. 31, op. 110, A¿ major
dc.sourceS reel 7 (.25)", plastic reel, generic box with Scotch reel
dc.subject.lcshSonatas (Piano)
dc.titleRadu Lupu, Winners Recital (Part 1), 2nd Van Cliburn Competition (1966)
dc.rights.holderThe Cliburn
dc.rights.licenseRights in Van Cliburn Archive recordings reside with The Cliburn, 201 Main Street, Suite 100, Fort Worth, TX 76102, 817-738-6536. Access to recordings in the Archive is intended for personal or research use. By accessing recordings, listeners agree not to capture, store, duplicate or publicly play or transmit recordings for any purpose without the express permission of the President/CEO of The Cliburn or his designated representative.  Persons desiring access to full-length recordings may contact the TCU Special Collections and Archives regarding their request. 
dc.contributor.soloistLupu, Radu, 1945-
dc.contributor.composerBeethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827
dc.type.genreperformed music
dc.type.eventWinners recital (Van Cliburn)

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record