Show simple item record

dc.dateRecorded November 17, 1981 in the Fine Arts Auditorium, Texas Wesleyan College, Fort Worth, Texas(?)
dc.description.tableofcontentsFantasy and Fugue in A minor, BWV 944 / J. S. Bach -- Piano sonata no. 16 in C major, K. 545 / Mozart
dc.relation.haspartBach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Fugues, harpsichord, BWV 944, A minor
dc.relation.haspartMozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Sonatas, piano, K. 545, C major
dc.sourceS reel 7 (.25)", generic, Scotch reel
dc.subject.lcshSonatas (Piano)
dc.titleLev Natochenny, Cliburn Concert at Texas Wesleyan College(?) (1981)
dc.rights.holderThe Cliburn
dc.rights.licenseRights in Van Cliburn Archive recordings reside with The Cliburn, 201 Main Street, Suite 100, Fort Worth, TX 76102, 817-738-6536. Access to recordings in the Archive is intended for personal or research use. By accessing recordings, listeners agree not to capture, store, duplicate or publicly play or transmit recordings for any purpose without the express permission of the President/CEO of The Cliburn or his designated representative.  Persons desiring access to full-length recordings may contact the TCU Special Collections and Archives regarding their request. 
dc.contributor.soloistNatochenny, Lev
dc.contributor.composerBach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750
dc.contributor.composerMozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
dc.type.genreperformed music

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record