Show simple item record

dc.dateRecorded September 17, 1977 in the Ed Landreth Hall, Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, Texas
dc.description.tableofcontentsPiano sonata no. 18 in D major, K. 576. Allegro / Mozart -- Suite, op. 14. Allegro molto / Bartók -- Suite, op. 14. Sostenuto / Bartók -- Carnaval, op. 9 / R. Schumann (SELECTIONS).
dc.relation.ispartofVan Cliburn International Piano Competition (5th : 1977 : Fort Worth, Tex.)
dc.relation.haspartMozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Sonatas, piano, K. 576, D major. Allegro
dc.relation.haspartBarto´k, Be´la, 1881-1945. Suites, piano, op. 14. Allegro molto
dc.relation.haspartBarto´k, Be´la, 1881-1945. Suites, piano, op. 14. Sostenuto
dc.relation.haspartSchumann, Robert, 1810-1856. Carnaval. Selections
dc.sourceS cass std., generic cassette tape
dc.subject.lcshSonatas (Piano)
dc.subject.lcshSuites (Piano)
dc.titleEliane Rodrigues, Preliminaries Phase II, 5th Van Cliburn Competition (1977)
dc.rights.holderThe Cliburn
dc.rights.licenseRights in Van Cliburn Archive recordings reside with The Cliburn, 201 Main Street, Suite 100, Fort Worth, TX 76102, 817-738-6536. Access to recordings in the Archive is intended for personal or research use. By accessing recordings, listeners agree not to capture, store, duplicate or publicly play or transmit recordings for any purpose without the express permission of the President/CEO of The Cliburn or his designated representative.  Persons desiring access to full-length recordings may contact the TCU Special Collections and Archives regarding their request. 
dc.contributor.soloistRodrigues, Eliane, 1959-
dc.contributor.composerMozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
dc.contributor.composerBarto´k, Be´la, 1881-1945
dc.contributor.composerSchumann, Robert, 1810-1856
dc.type.genreperformed music
dc.type.eventPreliminaries (Van Cliburn)

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record