Show simple item record

dc.dateRecorded September 14, 1977 in the Ed Landreth Hall, Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, Texas
dc.description.tableofcontentsKeyboard partita no. 5 in G major, BWV 829 / J. S. Bach (SELECTIONS) ; Scherzo no. 2 in B-flat minor, op. 31 / Chopin (Steuerman) -- Keyboard partita no. 1 in B-flat major, BWV 825 / J. S. Bach ; Piano sonata no. 9 in E major, op. 14, no. 1. Allegro / Beethoven ; Études, op. 10. No. 12 in C minor / Chopin (Koras).
dc.relation.ispartofVan Cliburn International Piano Competition (5th : 1977 : Fort Worth, Tex.)
dc.relation.haspartBach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Partitas, harpsichord, BWV 829, G major. Selections
dc.relation.haspartChopin, Fre´de´ric, 1810-1849. Scherzos, piano, no. 2, op. 31, B¿ minor
dc.relation.haspartBach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Partitas, harpsichord, BWV 825, B¿ major
dc.relation.haspartBeethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827. Sonatas, piano, no. 9, op. 14, no. 1, E major. Allegro
dc.relation.haspartChopin, Fre´de´ric, 1810-1849. Etudes, piano, op. 10. No. 12
dc.sourceS reel 10.5 (.25)"
dc.subject.lcshSuites (Piano)
dc.subject.lcshSonatas (Piano)
dc.titleJean-Louis Steuerman and Aglaia Koras, Preliminaries Phase I, 5th Van Cliburn Competition (1977)
dc.rights.holderThe Cliburn
dc.rights.licenseRights in Van Cliburn Archive recordings reside with The Cliburn, 201 Main Street, Suite 100, Fort Worth, TX 76102, 817-738-6536. Access to recordings in the Archive is intended for personal or research use. By accessing recordings, listeners agree not to capture, store, duplicate or publicly play or transmit recordings for any purpose without the express permission of the President/CEO of The Cliburn or his designated representative.  Persons desiring access to full-length recordings may contact the TCU Special Collections and Archives regarding their request. 
dc.contributor.soloistSteuerman, Jean-Louis
dc.contributor.soloistKoras, Aglaia
dc.contributor.composerBach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750
dc.contributor.composerChopin, Fre´de´ric, 1810-1849
dc.contributor.composerBeethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827
dc.type.genreperformed music
dc.type.eventPreliminaries (Van Cliburn)

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record