Show simple item record

dc.dateRecorded May 30, 1981 in the Kennedy Theatre, Tarrant County Convention Center, Fort Worth, Texas
dc.description.tableofcontentsPiano concerto no. 2 in G minor, op. 16. Finale: Allegro tempestoso / Prokofiev (PARTIAL).
dc.relation.ispartofVan Cliburn International Piano Competition (6th : 1981 : Fort Worth, Tex.)
dc.relation.haspartProkofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953. Concertos, piano, orchestra, no. 3, op. 26, C major. Allegro ma non troppo
dc.subject.lcshConcertos (Piano)
dc.titlePanayis Lyras, Finals (Selection), 6th Van Cliburn Competition (1981)
dc.rights.holderThe Cliburn
dc.rights.licenseRights in Van Cliburn Archive recordings reside with The Cliburn, 201 Main Street, Suite 100, Fort Worth, TX 76102, 817-738-6536. Access to recordings in the Archive is intended for personal or research use. By accessing recordings, listeners agree not to capture, store, duplicate or publicly play or transmit recordings for any purpose without the express permission of the President/CEO of The Cliburn or his designated representative.  Persons desiring access to full-length recordings may contact the TCU Special Collections and Archives regarding their request. 
dc.contributor.soloistLyras, Panayis
dc.contributor.conductorFleisher, Leon
dc.contributor.composerProkofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953
dc.type.genreperformed music
dc.type.eventFinals (Van Cliburn)
dc.contributor.accompanistFort Worth Symphony Orchestra

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record