Show simple item record
dc.descriptionMiscellaneous notes regarding members of Airports Advisory Committee
dc.format.medium5.5 x 8.5 Paper
dc.relationAmon G. Carter Papers (MS 014)
dc.rightsPrior written permission from TCU Special Collections required to use any document or photograph
dc.sourceBox 003, Airports Advisory Committee:n.d. folder, item 007
dc.subjectAir travel
dc.titleMiscellaneous notes
dc.description.transcriptionMemo #1 "Col Harry W. Joump, C.C. Burwell, D.W. F__ Col W.S. Dawson, C.C. Farristor, J. Rosedale, ___ . 2. "Lt. Col J.W. Rupel, Mr. ___ S. Hensley, J Roy Eaton, Chairman Airport, Deleware, Ed Sweeney, Govt Official, Nicholas Zapple, C. F. Horne. 3. D.W. Rentzel, Donald Nytrop, Mr and Mrs Phillips Moore, Robert Cooke, Mr and Mrs A. B. Curry, Col Dawson, Henry Pelligen, Commander Lamgau, Col ___ , Mr Barnwell.

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)
  • Amon G. Carter, Sr. Collection [19320]
    The Amon G. Carter Papers consist of correspondence, photographs, newspapers, scrapbooks, and artifacts. The papers document the history of Fort Worth and the Southwest, as well as Carter's personal and business interests.

Show simple item record