Show simple item record
dc.descriptionMiscellaneous notes regarding members of Airports Advisory Committee
dc.format.medium4.5 x 7.5 Paper
dc.relationAmon G. Carter Papers (MS 014)
dc.rightsPrior written permission from TCU Special Collections required to use any document or photograph
dc.sourceBox 003, Airports Advisory Committee:n.d. folder, item 008
dc.subjectAir travel
dc.titleMiscellaneous notes
dc.description.transcriptionNote #1 "Mr. Henry Law, Mr Lois Inwood, Mr. John Berry, Mr. R.W.F Schmidtt, Mr. John H. Gray, Mr. Walter E. Bettsworth, Mr S. D. Albrecht, Mr. John H. Burke, Mr. A. B. Curry, Mr. Arthur Hyde, Mr Don W. Martin, Mr. John N. Lavin, Mr. Amon Carter, Mr D.W. Rentzel. Note 2: Mr. W.M. Robertson, Mr. C. F. Horne, Mr. Donald Nythrop, Mr. Bob Cooke, Mr. Phillips Moore, Ernie Hensley, Paul Stafford, C. Roy Eaton. Note #3 Fort Worth Star Telegram - photo labels on each, cardboard protection for each - wrap and put each moms name on wrapping. See list- Means get photoshoot. Return to M. H. Huffman in Ms. Huffman's office. Mezzanie Floor -Texas Hotel.

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)
  • Amon G. Carter, Sr. Collection [19320]
    The Amon G. Carter Papers consist of correspondence, photographs, newspapers, scrapbooks, and artifacts. The papers document the history of Fort Worth and the Southwest, as well as Carter's personal and business interests.

Show simple item record