Show simple item record

dc.dateRecorded May 30, 1981 in the Kennedy Theatre, Tarrant County Convention Center, Fort Worth, Texas
dc.description.tableofcontentsPiano Concerto no. 9 in E-flat major, K. 271. Allegro / Mozart -- Piano Concerto no. 9 in E-flat major, K. 271. Andantino / Mozart -- Piano Concerto no. 9 in E-flat major, K. 271. Rondo (Presto) / Mozart.
dc.relation.ispartofVan Cliburn International Piano Competition (6th : 1981 : Fort Worth, Tex.)
dc.relation.haspartMozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Concertos, piano, no. 9, K. 271, E-flat major
dc.sourceS reel 7 (.25)", generic tape with plastic reel
dc.subject.lcshConcertos (Piano)
dc.titleChristopher O'Riley, Finals (Part 2), 7th Van Cliburn Competition (1981)
dc.rights.holderThe Cliburn
dc.rights.licenseRights in Van Cliburn Archive recordings reside with The Cliburn, 201 Main Street, Suite 100, Fort Worth, TX 76102, 817-738-6536. Access to recordings in the Archive is intended for personal or research use. By accessing recordings, listeners agree not to capture, store, duplicate or publicly play or transmit recordings for any purpose without the express permission of the President/CEO of The Cliburn or his designated representative. Persons desiring access to full-length recordings may contact the archivist regarding their request.
dc.contributor.soloistO'Riley, Christopher, 1956-
dc.contributor.conductorFleisher, Leon
dc.contributor.composerMozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
dc.type.genreperformed music
dc.type.eventFinals (Van Cliburn)
dc.contributor.accompanistTexas Little Symphony

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record