Show simple item record
dc.descriptionOfficers of 1970-71 Beta Alpha chapter of Sigma Theta Tau, professional nursing honor society, include Sue Monk Kidd, president; Cherry Jones, vice president; Ann Lane and Allene Jones, sponsors
dc.format.medium10 x 8 glossy, original
dc.relationTCU Photograph Collection (RU 53)
dc.rightsPrior written permission from TCU Special Collections required to use any photograph.
dc.sourcePhoto Number: 2416
dc.subjectStudent Organizations and Activities
dc.subjectSigma Theta Tau
dc.subjectHarris College of Nursing
dc.subjectStudent Life
dc.titleOfficers of Sigma Theta Tau
dc.format.dimensions450px x 349px
dc.format.resolution75ppi x 75ppi

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record