Show simple item record

dc.dateRecorded October 7, 1966 in the Will Rogers Memorial Auditorium, Fort Worth, Texas
dc.description.tableofcontentsPiano concerto no. 2 in G minor, op. 16. Andantino - Allegretto / Prokofiev -- Piano concerto no. 1 in C major, op. 15. Allegro con brio / Beethoven.
dc.relation.ispartofVan Cliburn International Piano Competition (2nd : 1966 : Fort Worth, Tex.)
dc.relation.haspartProkofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953. Concertos, piano, orchestra, no. 2, op. 16, G minor. Andantino
dc.relation.haspartBeethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827. Concertos, piano, orchestra, no. 1, op. 15, C major. Allegro con brio
dc.sourceS reel 7 (.25)", plastic reel, generic box with Scotch reel
dc.subject.lcshConcertos (Piano)
dc.titleBlanca Uribe, Finals (Part 1), 2nd Van Cliburn Competition (1966)
dc.rights.holderThe Cliburn
dc.rights.licenseRights in Van Cliburn Archive recordings reside with The Cliburn, 201 Main Street, Suite 100, Fort Worth, TX 76102, 817-738-6536. Access to recordings in the Archive is intended for personal or research use. By accessing recordings, listeners agree not to capture, store, duplicate or publicly play or transmit recordings for any purpose without the express permission of the President/CEO of The Cliburn or his designated representative.  Persons desiring access to full-length recordings may contact the TCU Special Collections and Archives regarding their request. 
dc.contributor.soloistUribe, Blanca
dc.contributor.conductorRachlin, Ezra
dc.contributor.composerProkofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953
dc.contributor.composerBeethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827
dc.type.genreperformed music
dc.type.eventFinals (Van Cliburn)
dc.contributor.accompanistFort Worth Symphony Orchestra

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record