Show simple item record

dc.dateRecorded September 28, 1973 in the Tarrant County Convention Centre Theatre, Fort Worth, Texas
dc.description.tableofcontentsPiano concerto no. 3 in C minor, op. 37. Allegro con brio / Beethoven -- Piano concerto no. 3 in C minor, op. 37. Largo / Beethoven -- Piano concerto no. 3 in C minor, op. 37. Rondo - Allegro / Beethoven.
dc.relation.ispartofVan Cliburn International Piano Competition (4th : 1973 : Fort Worth, Tex.)
dc.relation.haspartBeethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827. Concertos, piano, orchestra, no. 3, op. 37, C minor
dc.sourceS reel 10.5 (.25)", BASF Low Noise Hifi, SK 1673
dc.subject.lcshConcertos (Piano)
dc.titleAlberto Reyes, Finals (Part 1), 4th Van Cliburn Competition (1973)
dc.rights.holderThe Cliburn
dc.rights.licenseRights in Van Cliburn Archive recordings reside with The Cliburn, 201 Main Street, Suite 100, Fort Worth, TX 76102, 817-738-6536. Access to recordings in the Archive is intended for personal or research use. By accessing recordings, listeners agree not to capture, store, duplicate or publicly play or transmit recordings for any purpose without the express permission of the President/CEO of The Cliburn or his designated representative.  Persons desiring access to full-length recordings may contact the TCU Special Collections and Archives regarding their request. 
dc.contributor.soloistReyes, Alberto, 1948-
dc.contributor.conductorSüsskind, Walter 1913-1980
dc.contributor.composerBeethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827
dc.type.genreperformed music
dc.type.eventFinals (Van Cliburn)
dc.contributor.accompanistFort Worth Symphony Orchestra

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record