Show simple item record

dc.dateRecorded October 17, 1975 in the W. E. Scott Theatre, Fort Worth, Texas
dc.description.tableofcontentsChildren's corner / Debussy -- Piano sonata no. 7 in B-flat major, op. 83 / Prokofiev -- Bunte Blätter, op. 99. Stücklein, No. 1 / R. Schumann -- Bunte Blätter, op. 99. Albumblätter, No. 2 / R. Schumann -- Prelude in B minor, op. 11, no. 6 / Scriabin
dc.relation.haspartDebussy, Claude, 1862-1918. Children's corner
dc.relation.haspartProkofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953. Sonatas, piano, no. 7, op. 83, B¿ major
dc.relation.haspartSchumann, Robert, 1810-1856. Bunte Blatter. No. 1
dc.relation.haspartSchumann, Robert, 1810-1856. Bunte Blatter. No. 5
dc.relation.haspartScriabin, Aleksandr Nikolayevich, 1872-1915. Preludes, piano, op. 11. No. 6
dc.sourceS reel 7 (.25)", generic
dc.subject.lcshSuites (Piano)
dc.subject.lcshSonatas (Piano)
dc.subject.lcshPreludes (Music)
dc.titleVladimir Viardo, Benefit Concert for the Van Cliburn Competition (1975), Part 2
dc.rights.holderThe Cliburn
dc.rights.licenseRights in Van Cliburn Archive recordings reside with The Cliburn, 201 Main Street, Suite 100, Fort Worth, TX 76102, 817-738-6536. Access to recordings in the Archive is intended for personal or research use. By accessing recordings, listeners agree not to capture, store, duplicate or publicly play or transmit recordings for any purpose without the express permission of the President/CEO of The Cliburn or his designated representative.  Persons desiring access to full-length recordings may contact the TCU Special Collections and Archives regarding their request. 
dc.contributor.soloistViardo, Vladimir, 1949-
dc.contributor.composerProkofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953
dc.contributor.composerDebussy, Claude, 1862-1918
dc.contributor.composerSchumann, Robert, 1810-1856
dc.contributor.composerScriabin, Aleksandr Nikolayevich, 1872-1915
dc.type.genreperformed music

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record